Go to the Catalog and select the product you would like to deactivate. Turn off the Active switch on the right hand side of the page. The product will not be deleted from your catalog (this would affect historical data), but it will not show up in the catalog, unless you make it active again by turning the Active switch on. Click on Update at the bottom of the page to ensure that your changes are saved.

Did this answer your question?